When I’m in the city, I write about what I hear in the coffee shop.  When I’m in the country, I write about I overhear in the cow pasture.  Don’t be put off by their faces.  Trust me … they’re funnier than they look.  In fact, I think I may have come across the original laughing cows! Can’t you see them on laughing on the inside?  Scroll on down for some unique cow humor and wisdom!

 

Laughing Cows #1
Laughing Cows #1

 

Laughing Cows #2
Laughing Cows #2

 

Wise Cow! Saying #1
Wise Cow! Saying #1

 

Laughing Cows #3

 

Wise Cow, Saying #2
Wise Cow! Saying #2

 

Laughing Cow #4
Laughing Cow #4

Come on now … if you can do better, moooove right in and leave your bovine best!  (And yes … the photos are my own … from a recent photo expedition.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

